Você está em:

Fale Conosco

Matriz
Francisco Beltrão
Avenida Luiz Antonio Faedo, 860 E-mail:  franciscobeltrao@paranacargas.com.br
B. Centro - CEP: 85.601-275 Vendas:  vendas@paranacargas.com.br
Telefone:  (46) 3524 - 2040 Agências:  paranacargas@paranacargas.com.br
Ampere
Avenida Republica Argentina, 200 E-mail:  ampere@paranacargas.com.br
B. Nsa. S. Aparecida CEP:  86.640-000 Telefone:  (46) 3547 - 1382
Barracão
Avenida Arnaldo Busato, s/n (Anexo Terminal Rodoviário) E-mail:  barracao@paranacargas.com.br
B. Centro CEP:  85.700-000 Telefone:  (46) 3644-1636
Capitão Leônidas Marques
Rua Xambre,117 E-mail: capitao@paranacargas.com.br
B. Santa Rita CEP:  85.790-000 Telefone:  (45) 3286-2083
Cascavel
Rua Jaime Duarte Leal, 59 E-mail:  cascavel@paranacargas.com.br
B. Jardim Maria Luiza CEP:  85.819-660 Telefone:  (45) 3225-3522
Curitiba
Rua Coronel Antonio Ricardo dos Santos, 130 E-mail:  curitiba@paranacargas.com.br
B. Hauer CEP:  81.610-160 Telefone:  (41) 3079-4337/1367
Dois Vizinhos
Rua Princesa Isabel, 137 E-mail:  doisvizinhos@paranacargas.com.br
B. Centro CEP:  85.660-000 Telefone:  (46) 3536-2584
Guarapuava
Marginal Tucuruí, 1091 E-mail:  guarapuava@paranacargas.com.br
Rua José Zampier Filho, 160 sala 02 Bairro Industrial. Telefone: (42) 3624-1400
Laranjeiras do Sul
Rua Duque de Caxias, 1550 E-mail:  laranjeirasdosul@paranacargas.com.br
B. Centro CEP  85.301-000 Telefone: (42) 3635-6737
Palmas
Rua: Professor Henrique José Berhost , 68 E-mail:  palmas@paranacargas.com.br
B. Divino CEP   85.555-000 Telefone: (46) 3263 2424
Pato Branco
Rua Visconde de Tamandaré, 1253 E-mail:  patobranco@paranacargas.com.br
B. Santa Terezinha Telefone:  (46) 3225-2847 / 3225 - 5454
Quedas do Iguaçu
Avenida Tarumã, 2031 E-mail:  quedas@paranacargas.com.br
B. Centro CEP:  85.460-000 Telefone: (46) 3532 2006
Realeza
Rua Soares Raposo, 2950 E-mail:  realeza@paranacargas.com.br
B. Centro CEP:  85.770-000 Telefone: (46) 3543-1664
Santo Antonio do Sudoeste
Avenida Brasil, 250 (Anexo Terminal Rodoviário) E-mail:  santoantonio@paranacargas.com.br
B. Centro CEP:  85.710-000 Telefone: (46) 3563-2096
União da Vitória
Rua Astolfo Macedo de Souza, 87 E-mail:  uniaodavitoria@paranacargas.com.br
B. Centro CEP:  84.600-000 Telefone: (42) 3022-9298
Guarulhos
Rua Mazagão, 106 E-mail:  guarulhos@paranacargas.com.br
B. Jardim Cumbica CEP:  07.180-360 Telefone: (11) 2412-8718 / 7512

Contatos

Nome:
E-mail:
Estado:
Cidade:
Telefone:
Exemplo: (00) 0000-0000
Setor:
Mensagem:

Digite o código: Verificação de segurança Enviar
     
Certificado_Exército